Our People

Home >Our People

Aivaras Čiurlionis

Front End Developer

Alan Parry

Director of Engineering

Ben Deitch

Software Architect

Beth Hewitt

Marketing Coordinator

Bruce Beckloff

Investor Director

Callum McDonnell

Sales Executive

Gabby Gledshaw

Global Partnerships Manager

Gareth Williams

Founder & CEO

Iris Eggelmeijer

People Operations

James Stevens

Chief Commercial Officer

John McNair

System Engineer

Justas Šalkevičius

Software Developer

Liv Franzen

Front End Developer

Marie-Lou Merceron

Customer Success Manager

Mark Broadbridge

IT Support Engineer

Michelle Purdie

Accounts & Payroll Manager

Natasha Verde Salinas

Sales Development Representative

Niall Kennedy

Product Manager

Reid Downey

Non Executive Director

Richard Murray

Software Automation Engineer

Sarah Blake

Technical Writer

Simon Ponsford

Chief Technical Officer

Toby Hughes

Non Executive Chair
YellowDog Please upgrade your browser

You are seeing this because you are using a browser that is not supported. The YellowDog website is built using modern technology and standards. We recommend upgrading your browser with one of the following to properly view our website:

Windows Mac

Please note that this is not an exhaustive list of browsers. We also do not intend to recommend a particular manufacturer's browser over another's; only to suggest upgrading to a browser version that is compliant with current standards to give you the best and most secure browsing experience.